Electoral Districts

For the purposes of electing members of the Campbell County Board of Supervisors and constitutional officers, Campbell County is divided into seven equally populated electoral districts:
  • Altavista
  • Brookneal
  • Concord
  • Rustburg
  • Spring Hill
  • Sunburst
  • Timberlake
Redistricting of electoral districts occurs every ten years with the release of U.S. Census population data and new electoral districts must be approved by the U.S. Department of Justice. Within each electoral district are one or more voting precincts and polling places designated for voting during elections.
Altavista District Map
Altavista District
  • Evington Precinct - Evington Volunteer Fire Department (directions)
  • Otter River Precinct - Penuel Baptist Church (directions)
  • Altavista Precinct - Altavista Fire Company (directions)
Brookneal District Map

Brookneal District

  • Brookneal Precinct - Brookneal Rescue Squad (directions)
  • Gladys Precinct - Gladys Fire Department 


  • Morris Church Precinct - Union Hill Baptist Church (directions)
Concord District Map
Concord District
  • Kings Precinct - Eastbrook Baptist Church (directions)
  • Concord Precinct - Calvary Baptist Church (directions)
Rustburg District Map
Rustburg District
  • Three Forks Precinct - New Chapel Baptist Church (directions)
  • Court House Precinct - Rustburg Elementary School (directions)
Spring Hill District
Spring Hill District
  • Spring Hill Precinct - Hyland Heights Baptist Church (directions)
  • Yellow Branch Precinct - Agape Center (directions)

Sunburst District
Sunburst District
  • Walker Precinct - Tree of Life Ministries (directions)
  • Bedford Springs Precinct - Moose Lodge #1727 (directions)
Timberlake District
Timberlake District
  • Brookville Precinct - Grace Church (directions)
  • New London Precinct - Timberlake United Methodist Church (directions)