Social Services Board

The Campbell County Department of Social Services is administered by a Social Services Board appointed by the Board of Supervisors.

The Social Services Board meets every third Wednesday at 2 p.m. at the Social Services Building, 69 Kabler Lane, Rustburg. Minutes from the meetings can be accessed here on this website.

Members of the Social Services Board

Rhonda Martin
James Nowlin
Rhonda Martin
Altavista District
P.O. Box 21
Lynch Station, Va. 24571

James "Champ" Nowlin
Brookneal District
128 Clark Street
Brookneal, Va. 24528

Carolyn Porter
Joyce Dixon
Carolyn D. Porter
Concord District
6043 Pleasant Valley Road
Lynchburg, Va. 24504

Joyce Dixon
Rustburg District
655 Acorn Drive
Rustburg, Va. 24588

Dr. Marilyn Gadomski
Dr. Marilyn Gadomski
Spring Hill District
282 Dunivan Drive
Rustburg, Va. 24588

Eric R. Zehr
Board of Supervisors Representative
81 New Covenant Lane
Rustburg, Va. 24588